Nationality from the following countries makes you eligible for using this platform (Foreign TSA) for payment.

Anguilla Anguilla
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina Argentina
Aruba Aruba
Bahamas Bahamas
Barbados Barbados
Belize Belize
Bermuda Bermuda
Bolivia, Plurinational State of Bolivia, Plurinational State of
Brazil Brazil
Canada Canada
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands
Chile Chile
Colombia Colombia
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Cuba Cuba
Dominica Dominica
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Ecuador Ecuador
El Salvador El Salvador
Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
French Guiana French Guiana
Greenland Greenland
Grenada Grenada
Guadeloupe Guadeloupe
Guatemala Guatemala
Guyana Guyana
Haiti Haiti
Honduras Honduras
Jamaica Jamaica
Martinique Martinique
Mexico Mexico
Montserrat Montserrat
Netherlands Antilles Netherlands Antilles
Nicaragua Nicaragua
Panama Panama
Paraguay Paraguay
Peru Peru
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia Saint Lucia
Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Suriname Suriname
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Turks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos Islands
United States United States
Uruguay Uruguay
Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
Virgin Islands, British Virgin Islands, British
Virgin Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S.
Albania Albania
Andorra Andorra
Austria Austria
Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Croatia Croatia
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark
Estonia Estonia
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Finland Finland
France France
Germany Germany
Gibraltar Gibraltar
Greece Greece
Holy See (Vatican City State) Holy See (Vatican City State)
Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland
Ireland Ireland
Italy Italy
Latvia Latvia
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of
Malta Malta
Moldova, Republic of Moldova, Republic of
Monaco Monaco
Montenegro Montenegro
Netherlands Netherlands
Norway Norway
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Romania Romania
Russian Federation Russian Federation
San Marino San Marino
Serbia Serbia
Slovakia Slovakia
Slovenia Slovenia
Spain Spain
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Ukraine Ukraine
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Afghanistan Afghanistan
Armenia Armenia
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Bahrain Bahrain
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Bhutan Bhutan
Brunei Darussalam Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia Cambodia
China China
Cyprus Cyprus
Georgia Georgia
Hong Kong Hong Kong
India India
Indonesia Indonesia
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Iraq Iraq
Israel Israel
Japan Japan
Jordan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Korea, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of
Kuwait Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
Lao People's Democratic Republic Lao People's Democratic Republic
Lebanon Lebanon
Macao Macao
Malaysia Malaysia
Maldives Maldives
Mongolia Mongolia
Myanmar Myanmar
Nepal Nepal
Oman Oman
Pakistan Pakistan
Palestinian Territory, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Occupied
Philippines Philippines
Qatar Qatar
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Singapore Singapore
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Syrian Arab Republic Syrian Arab Republic
Taiwan, Province of China Taiwan, Province of China
Tajikistan Tajikistan
Thailand Thailand
Timor-Leste Timor-Leste
Turkey Turkey
Turkmenistan Turkmenistan
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Viet Nam Viet Nam
Yemen Yemen
American Samoa American Samoa
Australia Australia
Cook Islands Cook Islands
Fiji Fiji
French Polynesia French Polynesia
Guam Guam
Kiribati Kiribati
Marshall Islands Marshall Islands
Micronesia, Federated States of Micronesia, Federated States of
Nauru Nauru
New Caledonia New Caledonia
New Zealand New Zealand
Niue Niue
Norfolk Island Norfolk Island
Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands
Palau Palau
Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea
Pitcairn Pitcairn
Samoa Samoa
Solomon Islands Solomon Islands
Tokelau Tokelau
Tonga Tonga
Tuvalu Tuvalu
Vanuatu Vanuatu
Wallis and Futuna Wallis and Futuna
Algeria Algeria
Angola Angola
Benin Benin
Botswana Botswana
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
Burundi Burundi
Cameroon Cameroon
Cape Verde Cape Verde
Central African Republic Central African Republic
Chad Chad
Comoros Comoros
Congo Congo
Congo, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
Djibouti Djibouti
Egypt Egypt
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea Eritrea
Ethiopia Ethiopia
Gabon Gabon
Gambia Gambia
Ghana Ghana
Guinea Guinea
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
Kenya Kenya
Lesotho Lesotho
Liberia Liberia
Libya Libya
Madagascar Madagascar
Malawi Malawi
Mali Mali
Mauritania Mauritania
Mauritius Mauritius
Mayotte Mayotte
Morocco Morocco
Mozambique Mozambique
Namibia Namibia
Niger Niger
Nigeria Nigeria
Rwanda Rwanda
Réunion Réunion
Saint Helena Saint Helena
Sao Tome and Principe Sao Tome and Principe
Senegal Senegal
Seychelles Seychelles
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
Somalia Somalia
South Africa South Africa
Sudan Sudan
Swaziland Swaziland
Tanzania Tanzania
Togo Togo
Tunisia Tunisia
Uganda Uganda
Western Sahara Western Sahara
Zambia Zambia
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
Bouvet Island Bouvet Island
British Indian Ocean Territory British Indian Ocean Territory
England England
European Union European Union
French Southern Territories French Southern Territories
Heard Island and McDonald Islands Heard Island and McDonald Islands
Scotland Scotland
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Minor Outlying Islands
Wales Wales


Start Making Payments Today

Have access to a number of services from the convenience of your home. Make payments with ease leveraging our fast, reliable and secure payment gateway solution.